Download the Syllabus of NEET-UG (Biology) by NTA


NEET: Introduction

UNIT I: Diversity in Living World

UNIT II: Structural Organisation in Animals and Plants

UNIT III: Cell Structure and Function

UNIT IV: Plant Physiology

UNIT V: Human Physiology

UNIT VI: Reproduction

UNIT VII: Genetics and Evolution

UNIT VIII: Biology and Human Welfare

UNIT IX: Biotechnology and Its Applications

UNIT X: Ecology and Environment

Pawan Bioclasses